If we are able to accommodate your group during off-hours we will happily take you on a custom tour. Call us at 352-325-1442 and let us know when you want to go!
The tour is paid in full at the time of the reservation. All sales are FINAL! In the event of a canceled tour due to weather you will be rescheduled or provided with a gift certificate to use at anytime in the future.
Boats may only be driven by the designated driver(s) on the contract. In order to operate a motorboat of ten (10) horsepower or greater, Florida law requires anyone who was born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 to successfully complete an approved boating safety course and obtain a Boating Safety Education In order to operate a motorboat of ten (10) horsepower or greater in the State of Florida you must be 21 years of age or 18 years of age and have successfully completed an approved boating safety course and obtain a Boating Safety Education Identification Card issued by the FWC. Florida does not have a "boating license." If you are 21 years of age you may operate a boat in Florida without a Boating Safety Education I.D. Card but we highly recommend you complete the course and obtain your I.D. Card.
NO alcohol allowed on the tour
No swimming or jumping from CatBoats.